Death became her!

Meaninglessness,

Existence,

To be or not to be,

Impossible to re-create,

Once life is blown out,

Death I find impossible,

I scream louder than shout.

Grief has struck,

The reaper left

His grimness will remain.

I’m trying to make sense of it,

The reasons seem the same.

Pointlessness,

Nonsensical,

I barter with denial.

Forgiveness,

Forgetfulness,

Lingers for a while.

Overwhelming,

Mournfulness,

Emptiness, no smile.

Bitterness,

Seriously,

Does that seem like me?

Unhappiness,

Constantly,

We start to agree.

Leave a Reply

