In capture!

In capture

so sudden

without knowing

no reason

only dreaming

so lonely

clinging onto all emotion

I need this

too badly

insanity

losing all control

devotion.

This power beholds me

my darkest hour

misunderstanding

so fucked

I try

haunting

I feel you all around me

come hither

you need me to want you.

Stop hiding

I draw you onto me

my warmth

divine comfort

If only

just stroke my hair

once again

to watch you

hear you

fascination.

So fresh

delightful

with beauty

I have dreamt of you

for so long

appear.

  • 2010 MedusaMoon
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

