The spell from beyond!

 

Angel of darkness

stole my heart

planted within

an evil seed

inside my head

haunting dreams

since our encounter

I bleed.

In a deep sleep

you presence

spirit

swept over my body

felt so cold

opening my eyes

no sign of you

my imagination.

My soul

I sold

son of Venus

call for me

your voice

haunts my dreams

return

ravish my very soul.

I lay me down

flowers in my hair

l lay me down

practice playing dead

our love exists

within my bed

wrap my body around you

love you all night.

Sun arises

you leave

if I cannot

see you

remove my sight.

Living dead

merely existing

sleeping

alone

awaiting you

till the end of my time

dream only of you

promise

to remain true

 

MedusaMoon 2014

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

