Forgiveness!

By holding on to the seemingly injustice i feel that others have perhaps ‘put upon’ me, thus causing me to harbour resentments.

I cause myself to be at dis-ease…

However, by letting go of projection and blame, i am able to free my ego from these thoughts and release these emotions. I am then more able to accept my part in the situation. For it may seem easier to cast blame than to own my part, but i have learnt through self-awareness that i can compassionately forgive who i feel have 
wronged me and thus liberate myself.

 

Medusa 2013

Leave a Reply

