Things to do today!

Smile

at a stranger

climb

a tree

tell someone

special

how much

they

mean to

me

catch

a fresh

breath

notice

the autumn

colours

all around

listen to nature

such a beautiful

sound

tell my mother

I love her

tell my father

he rocks

I may even

dare

to wear

odd socks

hug my

inner child

allow her

to express

her

inner fears

her darkness

tell her

she

is doing

her best

she can stop

competing

as life is

not a test

do something

for someone

expect nothing

in return

draw a

picture

read a

book

find something

wild and

exciting

to learn

take a moment

to send

a message

to you

from

my heart

for you

are a

masterpiece

yes,

you are

pure

art.

MM15

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

