Red Riding Hood’s Dance!

Silent

scream

lost control

wondering

how it went

so

wrong

woke like

death

nothing left

try in vain

to sing this

song

abruptly

misunderstood

our romance

was not

love

just

dependency

stare at me

with sweet

distaste

but

do not

feed me

fake

sympathy

why was

lust

so desirable?

I could

have chosen

more

wisely

leaving me

black and

blue

no chance

you will

ever

set me

free

run away

fearful

desperate

no place

to

hide

cannot

remember

where

you end

and

I begin

better beware

who I

let in

wolves at

my

door

they know

the

score

surrender to

him

my deepest

sin

tomorrow

another

chance

a

game

Russian

roulette

I lose

You

win

MM c2015

Leave a Reply

