Grace

Grace

I feel

sad

this moment

right now

an overwhelming

feeling

dances

inside

my heart

so I

sit with

it

watchfully

allowing

it to

take form

as it shifts

naturally

a movement

away

from this

feeling of

painfulness

seems to

be a

solution

as it

hurts

I

start to

flee

it seem to

chase me

screaming

respect me

as it

informs

that

something

once loved

vanished

it must

have

been

important

for me

to feel

so

blue

sitting

with this

emotion

exploring

depth

colourful

sensations

embracing

substance

of melancholia

an understanding

develops

a smile

appears

warm

replaces

the blueness

fades

a knowing

we are

one

we are

love

I feel

resolution

absolution

grace!

MedusaMoon c 2015

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

