Moment of BlueMoon!

A memory

a photography

a thought

of you

captured my

attention

today

as my sadness

grew

at the

loss of you

my tear filled

heart

grew heavy

my soul

a lighter

shade of

blue

may I hold

memoirs

deep inside

my broken heart

just a memory

or two

I will always

love you

there is a place

I know

where the

gypsies go

where the sun

understands

the moon

if you need me

I will meet you

behind the

willow tree

I will be there

real soon

MM c 2015

Leave a Reply

